Environment

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Bizagi Studio Collaboration Services > Accessing Studio Collaboration Services > Management Console Web >

Environment

The Environment section provides options to start the maintenance window and delete development cases.

 

The following options are available:

Maintenance window: the Maintenance window lets you to perform a soft reset of the environment, which involves stopping the Scheduler and cleaning the cache without restarting the server.

Sync data: this procedure lets you move data from an environment into another.

Stakeholder synchronization: To speed-up the mapping of users to stakeholder definitions, you can define conditions to automatically map them in batch.

When said conditions are applied through the Management Console in an environment, they are continuously being reviewed by Bizagi to enable or disable users as an specific Stakeholder.

Delete cases: deletes all existing cases and the data stored in the master entities in the current environment.