Manage subscription users

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Bizagi Studio Collaboration Services > Enterprise subscription > How to manage users of your Enterprise subscription > User management - Enterprise >

Manage subscription users

Overview

As a subscription owner you can manage the users and their roles at this level.

 

A Studio Collaboration subscription owner can:

 

Add users to the service subscription

Change the role or remove subscription users

 

Add users to the service subscription

To manage users of a service subscription you must be either be a Company administrator, or a service subscription owner.

 

If you are a subscription owner, log in to the Customer Portal, then access your service subscription clicking the icon of your service on the left menu. Then click Users:

 

CustomerPortal_72

 

Click Include User. You can start typing the name or email of a user. The user that you want to include in the subscription must be already created as a company user.

 

CustomerPortal_13

 

You can search and include multiple users at the same time. If needed, you can select the Notify by email check-box, and type a message that Bizagi sends to users included in the subscription. This message includes a link to activate the account. Click the Add button.

 

CustomerPortal_73

 

Finally click Save.

 

If the user is added to a subscription for the first time, they receive an email to activate the account.

 

CustomerPortal_90

 

 

Set or change roles to users in the service subscription

If the subscription owner wants to change the role of a user in a subscription. Select your service and click the Users menu. Then click the three-dot menu to set the new role.

 

CustomerPortal_92

 

You can also edit the user's information or remove the user from the subscription.

 

note_pin

Session tokens' lifetime is 20 minutes. Any changes are reflected only if the user logs out and log in again, or after 20 minutes.