%@ Page Language="C#"%>
Bizagi offers a free 30-day trial which enables you to test out the features of our Modeler Services before purchasing. By default, the free trial gives you access to all features available in theWorkgroup plan. By the end of the trial, you can choose to purchase a subscription or let the trial expire (no billing information is collected) - and go back to Personal plan.
During the 30-day free trial, you can invite up to 25 users.
With the trial you obtain:
•1GB of Storage per user.
•Ability share your process models with teammates.
•Collaboration tools (comments, etc).
•Add up to 25 users.
The Trial can be activated from the Web Application. You can active it once. If your trial expires you need to purchase a Workgroup subscription to continue enjoying the benefits of the Service.
1.To activate it, you must select the Start free Workgroup Trial button shown on the Bizagi Web Application Plan Details window.
2. Once selected A pop-up window will display requesting the acceptance of the terms and conditions agreement. To allow the Workgroup plan features you must select the free trial button that is enabled once you tick the acceptance Check box.
3. A notification informs you that the trial subscription is now active and the date when the plan will expire.
When your trial is activated, Bizagi will give you a maximum of available storage of 25600MB (i.e.1GB of storage per user). You are allowed to add up to Twenty five users through the Bizagi Payment Portal.
The bar will indicate that the logged account is in Trial, and a button to Upgrade easily. It will also indicate the expiration date of your Workgroup trial subscription.
The information above is also displayed in the upper right corner of Bizagi Modeler when you click on your display name after logging in.
When your trial expires, all the Models in your Workspace will still be available to you from both the Web Application and Bizagi Modeler. Nonetheless, Bizagi will leave your Models in read only model.
To add or remove user from the subscription, refer to the Workgroup User Management article.
You can activate a trial only once. If your plan expires you will not be able to activate it again.