Saving as non-collaborative file

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Advanced topics > On-premise Collaboration >

Saving as non-collaborative file

Overview

Collaborative process models are saved with a .bpmc extension (the ā€˜cā€™ denotes collaboration), in comparison to non-collaborating models that use a .bpm extension. Click here for more information about Bizagi Modeler extensions.

 

When you have finished collaborating, that is, your process design is finished, you can save your model as a .bpm file again in the location where all your processes are stored.

 

1. Click Save As on the File tab.

 

Noncollaboration1

 

2. Select Computer and select Save.

 

Noncollaboration3

 

3. Specify the save location and select Bizagi Diagram Model (*.bpm) from the Save as type drop-down list.

 

Noncollaboration2