Personal plan

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Cloud Collaboration > Account, Pricing and Billing Info >

Personal plan

Overview

Every free Bizagi account automatically entitles the user to a Personal plan where you can securely save models in Bizagi Cloud, for free, for up to 10MB.

This account type is perfect for individuals working on a project, with no need to share models.

 

As a user in Personal plan, log into Bizagi Cloud. A bar will indicate that you are in the Personal plan and display a button to easily Upgrade to Workgroup plan..

 

Payments_01

 

Plan information is also displayed in the top right corner of Bizagi Modeler when you click on your name.

 

Payments_02

 

Upgrade to Workgroup plan

Switch on Bizagi Cloud Collaboration Services and enjoy a host of new benefits:

 

Collaborate

View, review, share and collaborate on process models any time, any place, any device. Enjoy interacting with your team members from the devices they love: whether tablet, mobile, their PC or Mac desktop.

 

Greater Productivity

A great tool set enables you and your team to truly work together, whenever and wherever you happen to be. Make comments on any part of the process diagram, navigate through the process flow and make contributions. All you need is a browser.

 

One 360 View

Get full visibility of each process model and its editorial status. See who checked it out, get notified each time a change is made, and get alerts when the diagram is all yours to work on again. With Bizagi Cloud Collaboration services, there’s no duplication of time or effort.

 

 

Purchase the Workgroup plan and enjoy great team collaboration features. You can also sign up to the Workgroup 30-day trial and enjoy team collaboration features free for 30 days.