Modeler Services are an additive set of services aimed at extending the value of the Bizagi Modeler client.
Modeler Services provide cloud-based services to Bizagi Modeler users to manage, publish, collaborate and govern process models, meeting all modelling needs.
•Personal: designed for individuals, Personal offers standard cloud-based storage and simple publishing of process models
•Professional: designed for individuals, Professional offers premium cloud storage, publishing to SharePoint, custom logo, offline work and includes premium support
•Workgroup: aimed at cohorts of process designers and stakeholders, offering team collaboration through contextual discussions and transparent working of process models
•Enterprise: aimed at organizations, designed for secure enterprise process modeling through publishing, visualization and governance
At the point individuals want to publish, collaborate or govern their process models this can only be achieved with Modeler Services.
Modeler Services are designed to extend the value within Bizagi Modeler and together they provide a full and rich offering.
The minimum period is one month. However, you can choose to subscribe annually (taking advantage of discounts if you do so).
You can manage your account information from within Bizagi Modeler (account profiles are accessed from the top right corner of Bizagi Modeler). In addition, from version 3.3 onwards, Bizagi Modeler will now alert you when a feature you select is not included in your current service plan, a pop-up will then appear to notify you of the right plan to use for that feature.
When you select a feature that is not currently included in your plan, you will be alerted to move to the correct plan.
You can also login to your account information and select the appropriate plan. You can also modify or cancel your plans directly in the payment portal.
Access the payment portal where you can access ‘billing information’. You can now pay using credit/debit cards.
PayPal will no longer be offered as a payment option, all existing PayPal payments will need to be canceled and updated in the payment portal.
You must have an active Workgroup plan and invite your colleagues to collaborate with you through the Bizagi Modeler portal.
No, your models will be part of your plan going forward.
When your trial expires, all the Models in your Workspace will still be available to you from both the Modeler Services Website and Bizagi Modeler. Bizagi will leave your Models in read only mode. This means that neither you nor your peers will be able to add models, diagrams, attachments or make comments. You will need to upgrade to a paid Workgroup plan to continue collaborating in the cloud.
Good news! Workgroup just became even better value! We have streamlined user licensing and reduced the per user price. To receive this new lower price, you will need to cancel your existing PayPal payment and start a new payment plan.
Your existing Workgroup models will continue to be available to you once you have updated your pricing plan in the payment portal.
If you have models uploaded in Modeler Services Personal or Professional plan when someone invites you to Workgroup, your models will become part of the new plan. However, only if you share them will your teammates be able to see them. If the plan is canceled or if the owner removes you from the Workgroup plan, then the models will be moved to the owner.
When you are invited to an Enterprise plan, you still can have a Personal, Professional or Workgroup account, user accounts on Enterprise environments are not connected to the accounts on the multitenant environment. If you are removed from an Enterprise plan, your account there is deactivated, and your models will remain in the system, only the users that were previously added to the model will have access to them.
If you change payment options your models will be moved to your new plan. You will not lose your models.
You can modify or cancel your plans from the payment portal. However, you can continue using your plan until the end of your payment term.
All the Models in your Workspace will still be available to you from both the Modeler Services Website and Bizagi Modeler. Bizagi will leave your Models in read only mode. This means that neither you nor your peers will be able to add models, diagrams, attachments or make comments.
Yes, you need to download Bizagi Modeler’s latest version, 3.3. If users do not do this, they will not be able to access Modeler Services.
Any device running on Windows or within a browser. Make sure you review our System requirements.
Professional and Workgroup subscribers will have access to Bizagi support and will be able to raise a support ticket for any issues not addressed by the forum or user guide.
General FAQ guide: Click here for more FAQ's