User management

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Automation Service Management > Bizagi Management Portal >

User management

In this tab, you can manage (add and remove) users who have access to your subscription. All users included in this tab become admin users and have access to the Management Portal.

 

UsersList_BMP

 

Share subscription

To share your subscription, hover the mouse cursor over the plus icon (+) and select the Share Subscription option.

 

Share1_BMP

 

Enter email address of the user you wish to share the subscription with and click Add.

If you want to share the subscriptions with several users, select Share with more users. If the option is not selected the window will close after you click the Add button.

 

Share2_BMP

 

When you are done the users you share with are added to the list.

 

Share3_BMP

 

Stop sharing subscription

To stop sharing the subscription with a user, click the trashcan icon (Unshare1_BMP) for that user

 

Unshare2_BMP

 

The system confirms that you want to stop sharing this subscription with this user.

 

Unshare3_BMP

 

Click Ok, to remove the user form the list of users with access to this subscription. The user will no longer have access to the subscription from Bizagi Management Portal.

 

Note that you cannot stop sharing the subscription with the owner user or yourself.