$(document).ready(function(){highlight();});

Resetting an environment

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Automation Service Management > Run Portal >

Resetting an environment

Overview

Bizagi's Run Portal lets you reset your Bizagi server, which is like cleaning up the cache of a browser, to allow changes you deploy to be updated in the Work Portal.

 

On your environment find the three dot menu and select Reset.

 

reset01

 

When you select this option, Automation Service displays a warning dialog about the consequences of performing the reset. If you're sure you can perform the reset, tick the check-box and click OK. Click cancel if you decide not to do the reset.

An environment reset takes only a few seconds.

 

reset02

 

If you click OK, Automation Service displays a Resetting... notice and performs your environment's reset. Once it's done, the Resetting... notice disappears.

 

reset03