Delete all existing cases and the data stored in the master entities in the current environment. This feature applies for Test environments.
Click Delete cases to permanently delete the information of the cases created during your testing phase and all the information related to them in the Master entities. This procedure cannot be undone.
Click Yes, delete cases to confirm the operation.